Past Show Winners

August 2019 Show Winners

Coming Soon

July 2019 Show Winners

Ernie RoopLaw Enforcement Choice1950 Olds 2DR Coupe
Matt LyonsClub Choice1964 Buick Riviera
Howard HolmanGold Trophy1930 Ford Pickup & Trailer
Joe S. MartinezGold Trophy1967 VW Bug
John A. PulliamGold Trophy1957 Ford T-Bird
Tom NugentGold Trophy1940 Autocar COE
Sirinity LopezGold Trophy1948 Chevy Fleetmaster
Gary GoltzGold Trophy1955 Buick Century
John GiancolaGold Trophy1972 VW Bus
Chuck McConnellGold Trophy1965 Ford Ranchero
Jay SRGold Trophy1953 Ford Ranch Wagon
Bill BlankenshipSilver Trophy1964 Chevy Corvette
Rick ShelmanSilver Trophy1953 Ford Gasser
Molly SteffensSilver Trophy1955 Chevy Bel-Aire
David EndresSilver Trophy1962 Ford E100 Pickup
Milt BeauchampSilver Trophy1970 Dodge Challenger
Pat MaySilver Trophy1967 Ford Mustang
Dan WilliamsonSilver Trophy1950 Chevy 3100 Pickup
Richard MaynardSilver Trophy1968 Plymouth Barracuda
Brooke KohrellSilver Trophy1956 Ford T-Bird
John LoosSilver Trophy1939 Buick Special

June 20198 Trophy Winners

David MayClub Choice1951 Chevy 1/2 Ton Truck
Henry and Pamela BarthettGold Trophy1973 VW Thing
Deb and Mel EberflusGold Trophy1972 AMC Javelin
Dan GosnellGold Trophy1959 Chevy Suburban
Doug GrantzGold Trophy1941 Ford 2Dr Sedan
Glen GrimmGold Trophy1961 Chevy Corvette
Jim McDermottGold Trophy1936 Ford
Rod and Cecelia PhilhowerGold Trophy1955 Chevy Cameo Pickup
John RollheiserGold Trophy1972 Chevy Nova
Michael WellsGold Trophy1934 Ford 2Dr
Bob BorkowskiSilver Trophy1965 Shelby Cobra
Roy WimsettSilver Trophy1965 Buick Special
Charles ThibodeauxSilver Trophy1940 Ford Pickup
Dennis CambellSilver Trophy1964 Chevy Nova
Gary CashSilver Trophy1968 MGC GT
Patric CheneSilver Trophy1967 Ford Mustang
Judy JenningsSilver Trophy1955 Ford 2Dr Post
Ken NicholsSilver Trophy1959 Willys Wagon
Chauncey HayesSilver Trophy1975 Chevy Corvette
David HoffmanSilver Trophy1970 Dodge Hemi Challenger
Art RoblesSilver Trophy1942 Chevy Fleetline

June 2019 Trophy Winners Gallery

May 2019 Show Winners

Orrin AndersonClub Choice1970 VW Westfalia
Dave BuchinglenGold Trophy1964 Chevy II Wagon
Ernie RoopGold Trophy1950 Olds Coupe
Rick EstrinGold Trophy1932 Ford Low Boy Roadster
Fred WarrenGold Trophy1950 Mercury Kustom
Dave DeboeGold Trophy1966 Pontiac GTO Convertible
Ruben CamposGold Trophy1949 Dodge Meadowbrook
John PulliamGold Trophy1957 Ford T-Bird
Mark StringerGold Trophy1963 Chevy Nova SS
Arlie HavilandGold Trophy1964 Chevy Nova
Mark KeyserGold Trophy1969 Plymouth Barracuda Fastback
Skip RingoGold Trophy1938 Ford Coupe
Michelle VernonSilver Trophy1966 Ford T-Bird
Aldolph MantezSilver Trophy1949 Chevy
Troy HedgesSilver Trophy1963 Dodge D200 Power Wagon
Jim GrableSilver Trophy1950 Chevy Coupe
John BakerSilver Trophy1970 Chevy Chevelle
Roy WimsettSilver Trophy1965 Buick Special
John DuffySilver Trophy1940 Ford 2Dr
Mitch GillespieSilver Trophy1955 Ford Mainline
Claude PottsSilver Trophy1965 Chevy Malibu SS
Don DresnerSilver Trophy1957/57 Chevy/Aladin Pickup & Trailer
Chris BridgewaterSilver Trophy1964 Olds Dynamic 88

April 2019 Show Winners

Jerry BirchfieldClub Choice1955 Chevy Pickup
Rusty MillerGold Trophy1964 Pontiac GTO
Burton BeamGold Trophy1967 Mercury Cyclone GT Convertible
Robert WilsonGold Trophy1972 Ford Bronco
James PennyGold Trophy1967 Pontiac GTO
Gary DoubledayGold Trophy1964 Pontiac GTO Convertible
Sam ResendezGold Trophy1951 Chevy Pickup
Pat ParkhurstGold Trophy1934 Ford Roadster
Randy ScottGold Trophy1966 Chevy Chevelle SS
John TorresSilver Trophy1964 Ford Falcon
Andre LymperopoulosSilver Trophy1970 Plymouth Road Runner
Scott WilsonSilver Trophy1980 DeLorean DMC-12
Ted Van VoorhisSilver Trophy1957 Pontiac
Joe KendallSilver Trophy1959 Chevy Impala
Trwity LopezSilver Trophy1948 Chevy Fleetmaster
John BenderSilver Trophy1966 Ford T-Bird
Emily WalosSilver Trophy1969 Chevy Camaro
Brian GoddandSilver Trophy1969 Chevrolet Camaro
Ray SanchezSilver Trophy1970 Plymouth Cuda